Back to School Events 2022

  • Mountain Ridge High freshman/new student tours Monday, August 15, 2022, 9-11 a.m. and 1-3 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Braddock Middle 6th Grade Orientation Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 9 a.m and 10 a.m.
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Mt. Savage Elementary Back to School Splash Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 6-9 p.m. at the Frostburg Pool

    Comments (-1)
  • South Penn Elementary Meet the Teacher Open House Thursday, August 18, 2022, 4-5p.m.
    Comments (-1)
  • Bel Air Elementary Back to School Bash at Bel Air Pool Thursday, August 18, 2022, 3-5 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Fort Hill High Freshmen & New Student Orientation Thursday, August 18, 2022, 4-6 p.m. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Cresaptown Elementary Back to School Night/Open House Thursday, August 18, 2022, 3-5 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Westernport Elementary Back to School Community Bash Thursday, August 18, 2022 5-6 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • George's Creek Elementary Back to School Night Thursday, August 18, 2022, 4-6 p.m. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Career Center Open House/Back to School Night Thursday, August 18, 2022, 4-6 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Allegany High Student Government Tours of the School Friday, August 19, 2022, 9 a.m. to noon

    Comments (-1)
  • Westmar Middle building tours Monday, August 22, 2022, 9-11 a.m. and 1-3 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • West Side Elementary Back to School Night Monday, August 22, 2022, 3:30-5:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Braddock Middle Open House Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 1-3 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Beall Elementary Back to School Bash/Meet the Teacher Night Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 3:30-5:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Flintstone Elementary Back to School Night Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 5:30-6:30 p.m. 

    Comments (-1)
  • John Humbird Elementary Back to School Night Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 3:30-5:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Bel Air Elementary Meet Your Teacher Night (Grades 1-5) Thursday, August 25, 2022, 4-5 p.m.

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Northeast Elementary Back to School Swim Night at Frostburg Pool Friday, August 26, 2022, 6-8:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Cash Valley Elementary Meet the Faculty and Families Event Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 4:30-6:30 p.m. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Mt. Savage Elementary Back to School Night Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 6-6:30 p.m. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Mt. Savage Middle Back to School Night Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 6:45-7:45 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Parkside Elementary Back to School Night Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 6-7 p.m.

    Comments (-1)